Conferences

Within the framework of our investors' conferences, selected companies from the universe covered by us meet the investors serviced by us. Company presentations, one-on-ones and other events lead to an intense exchange of information.  
 
For more information, or to register for the sector conferences, please click the link below.

Investor conferences

Natalie Meech
Phone +44 20 3207 7831

Investor & Corporate Access

Jennie Jiricny
Phone +44 20 3207-7886
More Contacts

Berenberg Diagnostics Conference

Date: Tuesday 12th May 

Venue: Berenberg Offices, 60 Threadneedle Street, London EC2R 8HP, UK

INVITATION

Berenberg European Conference

Date: Tuesday 19th May - Thursday 21st May 2015

Venue: Tarrytown House Estate, USA

 

INVITATION

PARTICIPATING COMPANIES

TMT Conference

Berenberg Discovery Conference

Date: Thursday 4th & Friday 5th June

Venue: Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel, Barcelona 

INVITATION

Energy Efficiency & Construction Conference

Date: Tuesday, 9th June 2015

Venue: Park Hyatt, Zürich 

INVITATION

Berenberg Austrian Conference

Date: Tuesday 16th June

Venue: Berenberg Offices, Bockenheimer Landstr. 25, 60325 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

INVITATION

 

 

Berenberg and Goldman Sachs German Corporate Conference

Date: Monday, 21st - Wednesday 23rd September 2015

Venue: Dolce Hotel, Munich 

 

INVITATION

PARTICIPATING COMPANIES

REGISTER

 

Berenberg Specialty Chemicals and Food Ingredients Conference

Date: Wednesday 30th September – Friday 2nd October

Venue: Berenberg Offices, 60 Threadneedle Street, London EC2R 8HP, UK

 

SAVE THE DATE

Berenberg Testing, Inspection and Certification Conference

Date: Tuesday 13th October

Ort: Berenberg Offices, 60 Threadneedle Street, London EC2R 8HP, UK

SAVE THE DATE

 

Berenberg European Conference

Date: Monday 30th November – Thursday 3rd December

Venue: Pennyhill Park, London Road, Bagshot, Surrey GU19 5EU, UK

SAVE THE DATE

 

 

Photos by:
Enno Kapitza; Didier Jordan; Rama Knight

Berenberg Wappen