Locations

USA EUROPE

London


60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
United Kingdom

Phone +44 20 3207-7800
Fax +44 20 3207-7900



Route planner Overview on a map

Hamburg

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG


Neuer Jungfernstieg 20
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Phone +49 40 350 60-0
Fax +49 40 350 60-900



Route planner Overview on a map

Boston

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Matt Waddell
Phone +1 646 445-5562
matt.waddell@berenberg-us.com


255 State Street
Boston MA 02109
USA

Phone +1 617 292-8200
Fax +1 617 292-8250



Route planner Overview on a map

Chicago

Berenberg Asset Management LLC
Donald Feeney
Phone +1 312-754-6050
donald.feeney@berenberg-am.com


330 North Wabash, 39th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
USA

Phone +1 312-754-6050



Route planner Overview on a map

Düsseldorf

Wealth Management
Michael Engelhardt
Phone +49 211 54 07 28-0
michael.engelhardt@berenberg.de
Cecilienallee 10
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany

 

Investment Banking
Jörg Bunse
Phone +49 211 54 07 28-44
joerg.bunse@berenberg.com


Cecilienallee 4
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany



Route planner Overview on a map

Frankfurt

Wealth Management
Lars Andersen
Phone +49 69 91 30 90-350

 

Investment Banking
Oliver Diehl
Phone +49 69 91 30 90-730
oliver.diehl@berenberg.com


Bockenheimer Landstraße 25
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone +49 69 91 30 90-0
Fax +49 69 91 30 90-55



Route planner Overview on a map

Geneva

Berenberg Bank (Schweiz) AG
Vanessa Skoura
Phone +41 22 308 59-10
vanessa.skoura@berenberg.ch


29, Quai du Mont-Blanc
1201 Geneva
Switzerland

Phone +41 22 308 59-00
Fax +41 22 308 59-20



Route planner Overview on a map

Luxembourg

Harald Wörister
Phone +352 46 63 80-1
harald.woerister@berenberg.lu


17, Rue de Flaxweiler
6776 Grevenmacher
Luxembourg

Phone +352 46 63 80-1
Fax +352 46 63 86



Route planner

Munich

Wealth Management
Hans Wöll
Phone +49 89 25 55 12-100
hans.woell@berenberg.de


Maximilianstraße 30
80539 Munich
Deutschland

Phone +49 89 25 55 12-0
Fax +49 89 25 55 12-200



Route planner Overview on a map

New York

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Matt Waddell
Phone +1 646 445-5562
matt.waddell@berenberg-us.com


712 Fifth Avenue, 41st Floor
New York, NY 10019
USA

Phone +1 646 445-7200
Fax +1 646 445-7210



Route planner Overview on a map

Paris

Dalila Farigoule
Phone +33 1 5844-9510
dalila.farigoule@berenberg.com


48, avenue Victor Hugo
75116 Paris
France

Phone +33 1 58 44 95-00
Fax +33 1 58 44 95-01



Route planner Overview on a map

San Francisco

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Emily Mouret
Phone +1 415 802-2525
emily.mouret@berenberg-us.com


One Market Street, Spear Tower Suite 3500
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA

Phone +1 415-802-2520



Overview on a map

Stuttgart

Wealth Management
Stefan Böhmerle
Phone +49 711 490 44 90-10
stefan.boehmerle@berenberg.de


Bolzstraße 8
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone +49 711 490 44 90-30
Fax +49 711 490 44 90-90



Route planner Overview on a map

Vienna

Investment Banking
Dr. Robert Hengl
Phone +43 1 22 757-22
robert.hengl@berenberg.com

 

Asset Management
Mag. Harald Sandner
Phone +43 1 227 57-50
harald.sandner@berenberg.com


Schottenring 12, 1. DG
1010 Vienna
Austria

Phone +43 1 227 57-0
Fax +43 1 227 57-57



Route planner Overview on a map

Zurich Office

Zurich Office
Carsten Kinder
Phone +41 44 283-2024
carsten.kinder@berenberg.com


Freischützgasse 10
8004 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone +41 44 283-2020
Fax +41 44 283-2021



Zurich

Berenberg Bank (Schweiz) AG
Dr. Peter Raskin
Phone +41 44 284-2020


Kreuzstrasse 5
8008 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone +41 44 284-2020
Fax +41 44 284-2022



Route planner Overview on a map

Münster

Wealth Management
Ludger Hoppe
Phone +49 251 98 29 56-10
ludger.hoppe@berenberg.de


Spiekerhof 26
48143 Münster
Germany

Phone +49 251 98 29 56-0
Fax +49 251 98 29 56-15



Route planner Overview on a map