Locations

USA EUROPE

Hamburg

Head Office Hamburg
Amelie Eichblatt
phone +49 40 350 60-8182
amelie.eichblatt@berenberg.de

 


Neuer Jungfernstieg 20
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Phone +49 40 350 60-0
Fax +49 40 350 60-900



Route planner Overview on a map

Boston

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Peter Nichols
phone +1 646 445-7200


255 State Street
Boston MA 02109
USA

Phone +1 617 292-8200
Fax +1 617 292-8250



Route planner Overview on a map

Chicago

Berenberg Asset Management LLC
Donald Feeney
Tel. +1 312-754-6050
donald.feeney@berenberg-am.com


330 North Wabash, 39th Floor
60611 Chicago, Illinois
USA

Phone +1 312-754-6050
Fax



Route planner Overview on a map

Düsseldorf

Head of Wealth Management
Michael Engelhardt
Cecilienallee 10
40474 Düsseldorf
phone +49 211 54 07 28-0
michael.engelhardt@berenberg.de

Head of Investment Banking
Jörg Bunse
Cecilienallee 4
40474 Düsseldorf
phone +49 211 54 07 28-44
joerg.bunse@berenberg.com



Phone +49 211 54 07 28-0
Fax +49 211 54 07 28-28



Route planner Overview on a map

Frankfurt

Head of  Wealth Management
Lars Andersen
phone +49 69 91 30 90-350

Head of Investment Banking
Oliver Diehl
phone +49 69 91 30 90-730
oliver.diehl@berenberg.com


Bockenheimer Landstraße 25
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone +49 69 91 30 90-0
Fax +49 69 91 30 90-55



Route planner Overview on a map

Genf

Head of Branch
Vanessa Skoura
phone +41 22 308 59-10
vanessa.skoura@berenberg.ch


29, Quai du Mont-Blanc
1201 Genf
Schweiz

Phone +41 22 308 59-00
Fax +41 22 308 59-20



Route planner Overview on a map

London

Head of Branch
David Mortlock
phone +44 20 3207-7800
david.mortlock@berenberg.com

 


60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
Großbritannien

Phone +44 20 3207-7800
Fax +44 20 3207-7900



Route planner Overview on a map

Luxembourg

Head of Branch
Harald Wörister
phone +352 46 63 80-1
harald.woerister@berenberg.lu


17, Rue de Flaxweiler
6776 Grevenmacher
Luxemburg

Phone +352 46 63 80-1
Fax +352 46 63 86



Route planner

München

Head of Branch
Hans Wöll
Tel. +49 89 25 55 12-100
hans.woell@berenberg.de


Maximilianstraße 30
80539 München
Deutschland

Phone +49 89 25 55 12-0
Fax +49 89 25 55 12-200



Route planner Overview on a map

New York

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Peter Nichols
phone +1 646 445-7200
peter.nichols@berenberg-us.com


712 Fifth Avenue, 41st Floor
New York, NY 10019
USA

Phone +1 646 445-7200
Fax +1 646 445-7210



Route planner Overview on a map

Paris

Head of Branch 
Dalila Farigoule
phone +33 1 5844-9510
dalila.farigoule@berenberg.com


48, avenue Victor Hugo
75116 Paris
Frankreich

Phone +33 1 58 44 95-00
Fax +33 1 58 44 95-01



Route planner Overview on a map

San Francisco

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
European Equity Sales

Emily Mouret
phone +1 415 802-2525
emily.mouret@berenberg-us.com


One Market Street, Spear Tower Suite 3500
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA

Phone +1 415-802-2520
Fax



Overview on a map

Stuttgart

Stefan Böhmerle
phone +49 711 490 44 90-10
stefan.boehmerle@berenberg.de


Bolzstraße 8
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone +49 711 490 44 90-0
Fax +49 711 490 44 90-90



Route planner Overview on a map

Wien

Head of Branch
Dr. Robert Hengl
phone +43 1 22 757-22
robert.hengl@berenberg.com

Asset Management
Mag. Harald Sandner
phone +43 1 227 57-50
harald.sandner@berenberg.com


Schottenring 12, 1. DG
1010 Wien
Österreich

Phone +43 1 227 57-0
Fax +43 1 227 57-57



Route planner Overview on a map

Zürich

Head of branch
Carsten Kinder
phone +41 44 283-2024
carsten.kinder@berenberg.com


Freischützgasse 10
8004 Zürich
Schweiz

Phone +41 44 283 2020
Fax +41 44 283 2021



Zürich Berenberg Bank Schweiz AG

Head of Berenberg Bank (Schweiz) AG
Dr. Peter Raskin
phone +41 44 284-2020


Kreuzstrasse 5
8008 Zürich
Schweiz

Phone +41 44 284-2020
Fax +41 44 284-2022



Route planner Overview on a map