Standorte

USA EUROPA

Hamburg


Neuer Jungfernstieg 20
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Telefon +49 40 350 60-0
Fax +49 40 350 60-900



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Boston

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Peter Nichols
Tel. +1 646 445-7200


255 State Street
Boston MA 02109
USA

Telefon +1 617 292-8200
Fax +1 617 292-8250



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Chicago

Berenberg Asset Management LLC
Gary Klopfenstein
Tel. +1 312-754-6050
gary.klopfenstein@berenberg-am.com


330 North Wabash, 39th Floor
60611 Chicago, Illinois
USA

Telefon +1 312-754-6050
Fax



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Düsseldorf

Leiter Wealth Management Düsseldorf
Michael Engelhardt
Cecilienallee 10
40474 Düsseldorf
+49 211 54 07 28-0
michael.engelhardt@berenberg.de


Leiter Investment Banking Düsseldorf
Jörg Bunse
Cecilienallee 4
40474 Düsseldorf
+49 211 54 07 28-44
joerg.bunse@berenberg.com



Telefon +49 211 54 07 28-0
Fax +49 211 54 07 28-28



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Frankfurt

Niederlassungsleiter Wealth Management
Oliver Holtz
Tel. +49 69 91 30 90-350


Niederlassungsleiter Investment Banking
Oliver Diehl
Tel. +49 69 91 30 90-730oliver.diehl@berenberg.com


Bockenheimer Landstraße 25
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland

Telefon +49 69 91 30 90-0
Fax +49 69 91 30 90-55



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Genf

Niederlassungsleiterin
Vanessa Skoura
Tel. +41 22 308 59-10
vanessa.skoura@berenberg.ch


29, Quai du Mont-Blanc
1201 Genf
Schweiz

Telefon +41 22 308 59-00
Fax +41 22 308 59-20



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

London

Niederlassungsleiter
David Mortlock
Tel. +44 20 3207-7800
david.mortlock@berenberg.com


60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
Großbritannien

Telefon +44 20 3207-7800
Fax +44 20 3207-7900



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Luxemburg

Niederlassungsleiter
Harald Wörister
Tel. +352 46 63 80-1
harald.woerister@berenberg.lu


17, Rue de Flaxweiler
6776 Grevenmacher
Luxemburg

Telefon +352 46 63 80-1
Fax +352 46 63 86



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

München

Niederlassungsleiter
Hans Wöll
Tel. +49 89 25 55 12-100
hans.woell@berenberg.de


Maximilianstraße 30
80539 München
Deutschland

Telefon +49 89 25 55 12-0
Fax +49 89 25 55 12-200



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Münster

Niederlassungsleiter
Ludger Hoppe
Tel. +49 251 98 29 56-10
ludger.hoppe@berenberg.de


Spiekerhof 26
48143 Münster
Deutschland

Telefon +49 251 98 29 56-0
Fax +49 251 98 29 56-15



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

New York

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Peter Nichols
Tel. +1 646 445-7200
peter.Nichols@berenberg-us.com


712 Fifth Avenue, 41st Floor
New York, NY 10019
USA

Telefon +1 646 445-7200
Fax +1 646 445-7210



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Paris

Niederlassungsleiterin
Dalila Farigoule
Tel. +33 1 5844-9510
dalila.farigoule@berenberg.com


48, avenue Victor Hugo
75116 Paris
Frankreich

Telefon +33 1 58 44 95-00
Fax +33 1 58 44 95-01



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

San Francisco

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
European Equity Sales

Emily Mouret
Tel. +1 415 802-2525
emily.mouret@berenberg-us.com


One Market Street, Spear Tower Suite 3500
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA

Telefon +1 415-802-2520
Fax



Anfahrtskizze

Stuttgart

Niederlassungsleiter
Oliver Holtz
Tel. +49 711 490 44 90-10
oliver.holtz@berenberg.de


Bolzstraße 8
70173 Stuttgart
Deutschland

Telefon +49 711 490 44 90-0
Fax +49 711 490 44 90-90



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Wien

Niederlassungsleiter
Dr. Robert Hengl
Tel. +43 1 22 757-22
robert.hengl@berenberg.com

Asset Management
Mag. Harald Sandner
Tel. +43 1 227 57-50
harald.sandner@berenberg.com


Schottenring 12, 1. DG
1010 Wien
Österreich

Telefon +43 1 227 57-0
Fax +43 1 227 57-57



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Zürich Berenberg Bank Schweiz AG

Leiter
Dr. Peter Raskin
Tel. +41 44 284-2020


Kreuzstrasse 5
8008 Zürich
Schweiz

Telefon +41 44 284-2020
Fax +41 44 284-2022



Routenplaner Anfahrtskizze

Zürich Niederlassung

Niederlassungsleiter
Carsten Kinder
Tel. +41 44 283-2024
carsten.kinder@berenberg.com


Freischützgasse 10
8004 Zürich
Schweiz

Telefon +41 44 283 2020
Fax +41 44 283 2021