Standorte

Standorte
USA EUROPA
Standort Hamburg

Standort Hamburg

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG


Neuer Jungfernstieg 20
20354 Hamburg

Telefon +49 40 350 60-0
Fax +49 40 350 60-900



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Boston

Boston

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Matt Waddell
Telefon +1 646 445-7200


255 State Street
Boston MA 02109
USA

Telefon +1 617 292-8200
Fax +1 617 292-8250



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Chicago

Chicago

Berenberg Asset Management LLC
Donald Feeney
Telefon +1 312-754-6050
donald.feeney@berenberg-am.com


330 North Wabash, 39th Floor
60611 Chicago, Illinois
USA

Telefon +1 312-754-6050



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf

Wealth Management
Michael Engelhardt
Telefon +49 211 54 07 28-0
michael.engelhardt@berenberg.de


Investment Banking
Jörg Bunse
Telefon +49 211 54 07 28-44
joerg.bunse@berenberg.com


Cecilienallee 10
40474 Düsseldorf

Telefon +49 211 54 07 28-44



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Frankfurt

Frankfurt

Wealth Management
Lars Andersen
Telefon +49 69 91 30 90-350


Investment Banking
Oliver Diehl
Telefon +49 69 91 30 90-730


Bockenheimer Landstraße 25
60325 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon +49 69 91 30 90-0
Fax +49 69 91 30 90-55



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Genf

Genf

Berenberg Bank Schweiz AG
Vanessa Skoura
Telefon +41 22 308 59-10
vanessa.skoura@berenberg.ch


29, Quai du Mont-Blanc
1201 Genf
Schweiz

Telefon +41 22 308 59-00
Fax +41 22 308 59-20



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
London

London

Niederlassungsleiter
David Mortlock
Telefon +44 20 3207-7800
david.mortlock@berenberg.com


60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
Großbritannien

Telefon +44 20 3207-7800
Fax +44 20 3207-7900



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Luxemburg

Luxemburg

Telefon +352 46 63 80-1
harald.woerister@berenberg.lu


17, Rue de Flaxweiler
6776 Grevenmacher
Luxemburg

Telefon +352 46 63 80-1
Fax +352 46 63 86



Routenplaner
München

München

Wealth Management
Hans Wöll
Telefon +49 89 25 55 12-100
hans.woell@berenberg.de


Maximilianstraße 30
80539 München

Telefon +49 89 25 55 12-0
Fax +49 89 25 55 12-200



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Münster

Münster

Wealth Management
Ludger Hoppe
Telefon +49 251 98 29 56-10
ludger.hoppe@berenberg.de


Spiekerhof 26
48143 Münster

Telefon +49 251 98 29 56-0
Fax +49 251 98 29 56-15



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
New York

New York

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Matt Wadell
Telefon +1 646 445-7200
matt.wadell@berenberg-us.com


712 Fifth Avenue, 41st Floor
New York, NY 10019
USA

Telefon +1 646 445-7200
Fax +1 646 445-7210



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Paris

Paris

Alexandre Chevassus
Telefon +33 1 5844-9510
alexandre.chevassus@berenberg.com


48, avenue Victor Hugo
75116 Paris
Frankreich

Telefon +33 1 58 44 95-00
Fax +33 1 58 44 95-01



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
San Francisco

San Francisco

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
European Equity Sales

Emily Mouret
Telefon +1 415 802-2525
emily.mouret@berenberg-us.com


One Market Street, Spear Tower Suite 3500
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA

Telefon +1 415-802-2520



Anfahrtsskizze
Stuttgart

Stuttgart

Wealth Management
Stefan Böhmerle
Telefon +49 711 490 44 90-10
stefan.boehmerle@berenberg.de


Bolzstraße 8
70173 Stuttgart

Telefon +49 711 490 44 90-30
Fax +49 711 490 44 90-90



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Wien

Wien

Investment Banking
Dr. Robert Hengl
Telefon +43 1 22 757-22
robert.hengl@berenberg.com

 

Asset Management
Mag. Harald Sandner
Telefon +43 1 227 57-50
harald.sandner@berenberg.com


Schottenring 12, 1. DG
1010 Wien
Österreich

Telefon +43 1 227 57-0
Fax +43 1 227 57-57



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Zürich

Zürich

Berenberg Bank (Schweiz) AG
Dr. Peter Raskin
Telefon +41 44 284-2020


Kreuzstrasse 5
8008 Zürich
Schweiz

Telefon +41 44 284-2020
Fax +41 44 284-2021



Routenplaner Anfahrtsskizze
Vertretung Zürich

Vertretung Zürich

Leiter Jamie Nettleton
Telefon +41 44 283 20-26
jamie.nettleton@berenberg.com


Freischützgasse 10
8004 Zürich
Schweiz

Telefon +41 44 283-2020
Fax +41 44 283-2021